Join Loogear and Start Your Dream

Youth is the water that can't be pulled back, disappear in a blink of an eye in fingertip, waste of effort, again exert oneself to regret, do not wallow in the past, accept new life, new oneself, new team, here! You'll get not just a high salary, but skills, knowledge and family! Pack up, find yourself, and join us!

Object-oriented

Undergraduates

李逵劈鱼捕鱼We provide students with abundant internship opportunities. During the internship, college students can accumulate work experience related to their majors, get in touch with the real world outside campus more quickly, and form a more intuitive and profound understanding of the industry. This is a great opportunity to understand the company's management system, values and culture, and to provide you with a platform to demonstrate your capabilities and potential. On the other hand, the company also has the opportunity to fully understand the quality and character of college students and judge whether they are qualified for the job. After the end of the internship, qualified students can be hired as formal employees.

Graduating Students

In the IT industry, the recruitment of college students is crucial to the fresh blood of the company. As a company that attaches great importance to the training of fresh graduates, Laoge Technology has invested considerable effort every year. It has attracted outstanding graduates to join the company and set a good talent reserve for the company's long-term development. We have provided good job opportunities for recent graduates. Of course, the selection of recent graduates is also stricter. After the selection of outstanding graduates, we will get internships or formal employment opportunities.

Experienced people

Loogear always welcomes experienced professionals to join. You have several years or even decades of work experience, ready to enter the next stage of your career and create more brilliant results. You want new challenges and a desire for a stronger, bigger, and more likely platform. We can help you achieve these goals. We don't just provide a job, we look forward to your development as one of the leaders of the future.

加入劳格 为梦想开始

青春是挽不回的水,转眼消失在指尖,用力的浪费,再用力的后悔,不要沉溺于过去,接受新的生活,新的自己,新的团队,在这里!你能收获的不仅是高薪,还有技能、知识和家人!收拾行李,寻找新的自己,加入我们吧!

面向对象

在校学生

李逵劈鱼捕鱼我们为在校生提供丰富的实习机会。在实习期间,大学生能够积累与专业相关的工作经验,更快的接触到校园以外的真实世界,更直观的对行业形成更为深刻的认识。这是一个了解公司的管理体制、价值观和文化的好机会,并能提供给你一个平台来展示自己的能力和潜质。另一方面,公司也有机会全面了解大学生的素质、性格,并以此判断其是否能够胜任工作。实习结束后,合格的学生可聘为正式员工。

应届毕业生

在IT行业中,大学生人才加盟对于企业注入的新鲜血液至关重要。劳格科技作为非常重视应届生培养的企业,每年都投入相当大的力气。吸引了优秀毕业生加盟公司,为公司长期发展作好人才储备;我们为应届毕业生提供了良好的工作机会,当然应届毕业生的选拔也较为严格。经过我们选拔的优秀毕业生,将获得我公司的实习或者正式就业机会。

有经验人士

李逵劈鱼捕鱼劳格随时欢迎经验丰富的专业人员加盟。您有几年甚至几十年的工作经验,准备好了进入职业生涯的下一阶段,创造更辉煌的成绩。您想要新的挑战,渴望一个更强、更大、有更多可能性的平台。我们能帮助你实现这些目标。我们不只是提供一份工作,我们期待您能够发展成为劳格未来的领导人之一。